12th Week

March 17, 2008

I’m grateful to make it to the 12 week milestone and hope things will continue going well. Yesterday was not a good day, I spent most of it in bed and on the couch. But I’m slowly getting better and better.I decided I’m going to apply to a film festival for a writer’s lab. The deadline is May so that gives me plenty of time for the re-write of my feature if I really put my mind to it.Unless I book the big job this week, I hope to use the month of April to re-write my script and send it off.

Leave a Reply

