Sonogram

March 22, 2008

Before I became pregnant, I wasn’t fond of seeing these pictures. They made no sense to me. That of course has changed drastically. Here are some sonogram photos of the baby. While the sonogram technician was kneading my belly like pizza, this little dude was flipping around and wriggling about.

03_20_08_baby_12wks.jpg

I’ve added another photo to point out what everything is because it’s pretty confusing.

b_03_20_08_baby_12wks.jpg

b2_03_20_08_baby_12wks.jpg

One Response to “Sonogram”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Yeah, I still don’t see how that’s a person! 🙂 I’ll just have to take your word for it.


Leave a Reply

