January 5, 2009

January 5, 2009

It’s 3:27 A.M. and I have a pediatric hematologist appointment in the morning.

I got an email from an NYU grad student for an audition today.

Should I do it?  ARGH.  I feel these moments are opportunities that I’m given to take advantage of.  At the same time I’m not sure if I want to do a student film. Then another voice says: “This is a great opportunity to get back into the acting, hone the on-camera skills.  2009 baby WOOT!”.  The competing voice says:  “You are going to be at the hospital for three hours and you’ve had 4 hours of sleep, how well can you do?”

My mind is a tornado of activity so I’m not sure which voice is the right one.

Leave a Reply

