Audition Technique

January 23, 2009

Met up with the actors from the audition class.  They are such a talented group of people and so nice.  I look at all of them and feel like they are all big time “bookable”.

At our level, it’s not whether we are competent, it’s more of how do we relax enough to show our true essence.  Thus making an audition more natural and organic.

Unfortunately due to my schedule I won’t be able to meet up with them.

While I was out, Baby M didn’t eat for SIX HOURS.  When I returned home my babysitter/friend told me Baby M wouldn’t take the bottle.  It’s a little upsetting but as long as it doesn’t happen all of the time we should be ok.

I just realized I have a show the end of February and I have to be OFF BOOK?!!  AUGH…

Leave a Reply

