the original milf – jennifer coolidge

August 15, 2010

She’s the headliner here in Edinburgh.  My producer somehow met her at a show and we ran into her on the street and chatted with her for a bit.

She’s a lovely woman.  Blonde and gorgeous.  She’s more than the funny looking woman in American Pie or Best in Show.  She’s smart, she’s beautiful, sexy and talented.

Jennifer was very gracious and said she’d come see our show…we’ll see if she does.  Either way…I adore her!!

I forgot to ask her her thoughts on being an American icon.  When I was pregnant and feeling not very sexy, a friend of mine called me a MILF.  Maybe I should have felt offended…but instead I secretly felt happy…is that lame?  Who knows?  I like the term and I’m going with it.

Leave a Reply

